The election of members to the 2019-2020 board of directors took place on Tuesday, June 4th at Twin Rinks Arena. Congratulations and welcome to new members and thank you to returning members for continuing to volunteer your time to help our programs run smoothly.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President: Vlastimil Masek
Vice President: Kim Blagdon
Past President: Ruth Noel
Secretary: Tracey Fifield
Treasurer: Steve Collett
Synchronized Skating Coordinator: Laura Malone
Competitive/StarSkate Coordinator: Krista Fowlow
Test Chair: Joan Evans
Membership Chair: Marjorie Noel
Competition and Exhibition Coordinator: Michelle Davis
Coaches Representative: Wendy Mercer

2019-2020 Program CoOrdinators

CanSkate Coordinator:  TBA
CanPowerSkate Coordinator: Cy Dymond