About powscadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far powscadmin has created 15 blog entries.

Christmas Office Closure

2019-12-12T11:22:41-03:30December 6th, 2019|

The Prince of Wales Skating Club Administration Office will be closed from December 22 to January 3, reopening on January 5th. For those of you that have not already registered for our Winter session, spaces are filling quickly. Please complete your registration soon! Happy Holidays!

Club Clothing Order

2019-12-12T11:29:02-03:30November 15th, 2019|

Just in time for Christmas shopping, we are excited to launch our NEW club clothing! Items are available to purchase through uplifter: https://powsc.uplifterinc.com/registration/products/ Mondor Polartec Headband – $25 – BLACK Youth Mondor Thermal Shirt – $60 – GREY Adult Mondor Shirt $70 – GREY Fleece Hoodie – $32 – BLACK [...]

Sectional Championships

2019-12-12T12:27:11-03:30November 11th, 2019|

The Skate NL Sectional Championships were held at the Glacier in Mount Pearl this past weekend. We are very proud of all our skaters who participated and special congratulations to those who achieved personal bests and won medals in their categories. Club skater, Dayton Fifield was presented with the Skipper [...]

Registration Delay

2019-12-12T12:20:00-03:30August 21st, 2019|

Please be advised that StarSkate and Synchro Skate registration has been delayed until Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 5pm.  CanSkate and CanPower Skate will proceedas scheduled for today, August 21, 2019 at 5pm. The club is making some changes in Uplifter that will allow families to pay their annual skating registration (StarSkate and [...]

Club Warm-up Jackets

2019-12-12T12:19:23-03:30August 19th, 2019|

If you are interested in ordering the NEW club warm-up jacket for the 2019-2020 season, you can add it to your cart during registration! You’ll find the jackets in the products section. Please specify the size in the comments. The jackets will arrive in time for the Rebecca Pack Memorial [...]


2019-12-12T12:17:44-03:30August 16th, 2019|

Registration for the 2019-2020 season for all programs; CanSkate, CanPowerSkate, STARSkate and Synchronized Skating will open online Wednesday, August 21st, 2019 at 5:00pm.  At that time please visit our website – www.powsc.ca/web; press the red registration button and follow the link on the first line.  This will re-direct you to our registration site – Uplifter.  You [...]

Load More Posts
Go to Top